HR platform


HR pool development

Implementation of large-scale investment projects requires to attract a large number of qualified specialists in different spheres. Over 70,000 new jobs will be created, opening opportunities and making challenges for the HR training system.

The task of the Yenisey Siberia Development Corporation is to develop and implement a number of actions to provide the Yenisey Siberia CIP member organizations with personnel by means of efficient search and use of the labour resources among the residents of the Yenisey Siberian regions.

The platform is designed to hold large-scale HR competitions to find and select the best workers (“The Yenisey Siberian Professionals” Interregional competition based on the WorldSkills standards), experts and managers (“The Yenisey Siberian Leaders” interregional competition – read more). The investor companies will also act as strategic partners of the competitions.

In the first half of 2019, based on the results of the Yenisey Siberian Leaders multi-stage competition, a register of 500 specialists and managers aged from 21 to 50 will be compiled. This register will be used as a recommendation for investors preparing a potential pool of employees.

In the second half of 2019, based on the demo exam of the secondary professional schools’ alumni, regional WorldSkills championship and also “The Yenisey Siberia – Profi Generation” interregional championship based on the WorldSkills standards, a register of 1000 representatives of working qualifications will be prepared. The register will be used as a recommendation for investors preparing a potential pool of employees.

Платформа HR


Формирование кадрового резерва

Реализация масштабных инвестиционных проектов потребует привлечения большого числа квалифицированных кадров по различным направлениям. Будет создано более 70 000 новых рабочих мест, что станет не только возможность, но и вызовом для системы подготовки кадров.

Задача корпорации развития Енисейской Сибири — разработка и реализация комплекса мер по кадровому обеспечению организаций-участников КИП «Енисейская Сибирь» за счет эффективного поиска и использования трудовых ресурсов среди жителей регионов «Енисейской Сибири».

В рамках платформы планируется проведение масштабных кадровых конкурсов, направленных на поиск и отбор лучших рабочих (межрегиональный конкурс «Профессионалы Енисейской Сибири» по стандартам WorldSkills), а также специалистов и управленцев (межрегиональный конкурс «Лидеры Енисейской Сибири» — читать подробнее). Компании-инвесторы станут стратегическими партнерами данных конкурсов.

В первом полугодии 2019 года по итогам многоступенчатого отбора конкурса «Лидеры Енисейской Сибири» будет сформирован реестр из 500 специалистов и управленцев в возрасте от 21 до 50 лет. Данный реестр станет рекомендацией для инвесторов при определении потенциального пула сотрудников.

Во втором полугодии 2019 года по итогам демонстрационного экзамена выпускников системы среднего профессионального образования, региональных этапов чемпионата WorldSkills, а также в результате проведения межрегионального чемпионата «Енисейская Сибирь – Поколение Профи» по методике WorldSkills, будет сформирован реестр из 1000 представителей рабочих специальностей. Данный реестр также станет рекомендацией для инвесторов при определении потенциального пула сотрудников.